Connect & Follow Us

Go Back

Please Join Us in Congratulating This Year's HMPRG Award Winners!

Health & Medicine Policy Research Group (HMPRG)
September 21, 2012

 2012 awards masthead

  • Emerging Health Leader – Tiffany Pryor, YouthDevelopment and Advocacy Coordinator,IllinoisCaucus for Adolescent Health (Bestowed in honorof founding HMPRG Board member, Jenny Knauss)

Join us for drinks and eats
followed by an awards video
and a brief moderated discussion
with our winners.

Date: Thursday, October 11, 2012

Location: Prairie Production
1314 W. Randolph, Chicago
(Street Parking; ADA Accessible)

Time:  5:30-8:30pm
(Program begins promptly at 6:30pm)

General Tickets: $75
Student /Schweitzer Tickets: $25
Friends’ Tickets: $135*
*Includes program listing, artists’ poster of Quentin Young,
1 Raffle Ticket and entry in our Special Drawing


Pay by check: mail check to HMPRG, 29 E. Madison,
Suite 602, Chicago, IL 60602. Please put “Awards” on
the subject line and include number and kind of tickets
and/or raffle tickets you are purchasing.

(All tickets will be held at the door)

Unable to attend? We welcome your donations.